Fit Fridays

Beach Body Countdown


In ONE month, we’re hitting the road to spend Labor Day weekend at the beach. Annnnd of course I’ve waited last minute to work on my “beach bod”. A few workouts here & there and eating basically whatever your mood dictates DOES NOT get you very close to “that” look. 

So in a last ditch effort to get fully committed– starting Monday, August 1, I’m going to carve out time (probably C’s nap time or bedtime) to get in the days workout. 

I cannot take credit for this awesome workout graphic but I found it on Pinterest and it caught my eye immediately. 

Who’s with me?! Who needs an accountability partner?? Trying to convince my hubs to join, hehe. 

LETS DO THIS FIT FRIENDS!! 

Leave a Reply

